A Doll made by Lorrie KNITS!

Using a book on Knitted Toys, I started a doll back in 2013 for a couple I met on a plane to Paris in 2009, Moira and Pietro.  When Moira had her first daughter I thought, “I’ll make something for her.”  Of course I got ambitious in the beginning and then, of course, life intervened and I got as far as the doll’s body and sweater.  But, the doll is finished and ready to be assembled.  For the youngest child I will do something smaller, but hopefully fun.  Enjoy the video!

 

Leave a Reply

